Follow Lawyers Title - Inland Empire  on Twitter Connect with Lawyers Title - Inland Empire  on Facebook

Meet Our Escrow Team

Denise Shipley

Inland Empire Escrow Operations Manager

(951) 774-0825, Extension 611

Riverside

3480 Vine Street, Suite 100 | Riverside | 92507

Melissa Gurley

Branch Manager

MBanas@ltic.com
(951) 774-0825
Extension 661

Casandra Bertotti

CBertotti@ltic.com
(951) 774-0825
Extension 671

Debbie Strickland

DStrickland@ltic.com
(951) 774-0825
Extension 660

Robert Garcia

Robert.Garcia@ltic.com
(951) 774-0825
Extension 636

Ana Sanchez

Ana.Sanchez@ltic.com
(951) 774-0825

Nikisha Duncan

Nikisha.Duncan@ltic.com
(951) 774-0825

Katherine Mullikin

KMullikin@ltic.com
(951) 774-0825
 

San Bernardino

625 E. Carnegie Dr. Suite 105 | San Bernardino | 92408

Bridget Miranda

BMiranda@ltic.com
(909) 963-5588
Extension 5576

Colleen Graves

CGraves@ltic.com
(909) 963-5588
Extension 5570

Sylvia Preciado

Sylvia.Preciado@ltic.com
(909) 963-5571

Tammi Selter

TSelter@ltic.com
(909) 963-5588
Extension 5572

La Quinta

47040 Washington Suite 3101 | La Quinta | 92253

Carin Moon

Branch Manager

CMoon@ltic.com
(760) 564-2092
Extension 217

Norma Bueno

NBueno@ltic.com
(760) 564-2092
Extension 211

Temecula

41637 Margarita Road Suite 101 | Temecula | 92591

Amanda Ballow

Amanda.Ballow@ltic.com
(951) 296-1718
Extension 3984

Anna Garcia

Anna.Garcia@ltic.com
(951) 296-1718
Extension 3989

Erica De Los Reyes

EricaD@ltic.com
(951) 296-1718
Extension 3983
 

Big Bear

41223 Big Bear Boulevard | Big Bear Lake | 92315

Tina Thompson

Tina.Thompson@ltic.com
(909) 866-6767
Extension 35

Paula Fenger

Paula.Fenger@ltic.com
(909) 866-6767

Palm Springs

400 S. Farrell Drive, Suite B202 | Palm Springs | 92262

Karissa Maiorca

Karissa.Maiorca@ltic.com
(760) 327-6523

Kim Rogers

KRogers@ltic.com
(760) 327-6523

Rancho Cucamonga

10801 Foothill Blvd., Suite 108 | Rancho Cucamonga | 91730

Carolyn Lamascus

Carolyn.Lamascus@ltic.com
(909) 942-3390
eFax: (866) 921-9561

Maria Lupercio

Maria.lupercio@ltic.com
(909) 942-3393
eFax: (909) 287-3256